Ho

This is Jazz, this is Sound Moves, the New Standard for Album Jazz

Home of Sound Moves with Ray Parker
Newtown Lions on Facebook

Diana Krall
Sound Moves with Ray Parker is an innovative radio program featuring the best in  new and Classic album Jazz standards from the American Songbook. Ray Parker hosts an astounding sonic experience weekly incorporating some of the most informative and rhythmic Jazz mixes found in the genre today. The show is setting a new standard for Album Jazz and can be heard on Pure Jazz Radio.com.

         Join us for a timeless musical journey through the art of Jazz of today and yesteryear.

Sound Moves is on the air 6 times a week Sunday 6 PM Eastern (22:00 GMT)  
and can be heard on Pure Jazz Radio Monday 11 PM Eastern (03:00 GMT)
Sound Moves Playlist Here: Tuesday 3 AM, 10 AM, and 6PM Eastern (07:00, 13:00, and 22:00 GMT)  
Friday's for Europe at 18:00 GMT (2PM Eastern) Sound Moves Playlist Here:

Ray Parker of Sound Moves
   
   
 
Here us on Pure Jazz Radio
Sound Moves Archive
Coming Soon:



     
 

      
    
                  

Sound Moves is a Production of Broadcast Techniques, LLC
email through at sound.moves@broadcast-techniques.com